fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

I AM ZEKE

Zeke is a true toddler now...and he signs many many things when he can't yet say the words.  He's got a developed sense of humor we love and gives hugs and kisses generously....when he knows you!!!!  Here in this collage---top to bottom...left to right are:

Zeke signing "I love you" his version putting his cheek to his shoulder,  pointing out "I am Zeke" when asked where is Zeke?, Big Big Grin and bottom left to right--Blinking  and a Big Yum smile!  

Returned from a nice weekend in Portland with our wee family.  Friday Big R and our son enjoyed a guy's night out at a guitar concert while D i L and I and her mom visited and then D il and I shared some yummy chocolate wine and ....and a yummy meal earlier of a gluten free pizza...all yummy and shared company wonderful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.