fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Arizona Cardinal

We awoke bright and early our first day in Phoenix and headed straight to the Desert Botanical Gardens. We saw so many beautiful flowers, birds, plants and loved our time spent there. I'll be adding more to my blipfolio sight later.

Had a good flight, but they kept asking me questions and held back our tickets at one time making me fear I'd been put on a no fly list (past protest behavior I figured). We did make it to Phoenix, but when I turned on my Ipad and email I saw we'd been cancelled for our return flights! I panicked and called Travelocity with whom I'd booked this entire trip. After a couple hours it all got straightened out...yes..we were both cancelled but not the flight. Some darn technological error on the airlines part was all I got out of them. It got reinstated, but made us nervous and I got very little sleep because I had to get it all fixed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.