First One

Ours haven't popped out yet and it looks like there won't be as many as last year.  Hubby thinks rodents have been nibbling the bulbs as he caught a couple earlier this year which means there might have been more.  Oh well, the flower shop had some and I thought they were okay for a start.

Runny nose here and not in the mood to go out, although I did have my weekly with the physio and passed by the supermarket and flower shop.  Work tomorrow so I don't think I'll wait up for hubby, who's having his Monday bridge.

Oh yea ... we finally watched The Three Idiots the other night.  We both laughed a lot but hubby found himself in tears more often than we both expected.  If you have not yet watched it ...

THANKS for the visit, stars and hearts yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.