Drama in Sepia

Took some 20 road shots on the way home.  The clouds were quite expressive and resulted in a number of mono shots, meaning that I took the pictures in colour and converted them when I got home.  I think the sepia filter is one of the best inventions ever in photography processing.

Went to work, worked, went home.  Everything is fine and I'm not too tired.  Later this evening, it'll be the dishes and, hopefully, the floor downstairs.  In the meantime, hubby was thinking of day trips for the long weekend but as the borders everywhere have tight security this might mean traffic jams, so we might just stay in the country.  For my part, I am seriously contemplating catching up on my sleep ... and my presentation marks.  Some poetry might be in order, too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.