Something in the Air

Yesterday morning, I just knew something was going to happen.

First of all, Aunty Wendy was a bit distracted.  Then I saw that she was packing my bed and toys in her car.  Oh-ho, I thought, what's happening now.

She bundled me up really quickly and she took me home!!  Yes, she did.  And the best thing was that Ollie and Ernie were there - so we had a big reunion.

I went upstairs, but THEY weren't there.  No, they were not.  I wasn't that worried.  Maybe just a little bit, especially after Ollie and Ernie went home.

Then!!  All of a sudden I heard the garage door opening.  And my heart started to beat as fast as fast.

THEN, the door opened, and there they were!  Just like that.  I was never so happy in all my life.  They hadn't abandoned me - they came home, both together, and I wagged my tail, and spun around in circles.

THEN, after they sat down for a little bit, we all went for a walk together.  I was soooo very happy, we walked as quick as quick - partly because it was cold and partly because I was excited.

Just think - we are all together again. (And I'm sorry I didn't blip yesterday - SHE was all blipped out, and I can understand that).

Happy sigh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.