Bourg Walk & Station

A cool cool day again & C is still under the weather. She was due to take her mum to SMH for Xrays on her "other" hip as it is believed to be dislocated though not proven yet. It would explain why it is so painful.

Peter called this morning. I mistakenly thought that he'd come to collect all his stuff from my shed but he just wanted his petrol angle grinder. I told him not to bring it back ! He stopped for a coffee collected what he wanted then off he went, not to be seen again until he wants something else from his store !

Another quiet day though I am in the process of setting up my WiFi extender - it can't be that difficult can it ?

Happy Tuesday

We had a heavy hail storm this afternoon & the temperature has dropped further.

Someone asked why its called the Bourg Walk - its because Aylesbury is twinned with the French town of Bourg-en-Brasse. So there you are

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.