Rebuilding

By RadioGirl

If You ❤ Something Let It Show

I'm feeling too emotional tonight to write much.  I had a cry in the car in Sainsbury's car park earlier this evening - better to acknowledge the sadness and let it out than to try and keep it in check.  Much of the last four years has been hard. Too much loss from my life in too short a space of time.

Just because I've chosen to leave the BBC doesn't mean I don't still love many things about it and the work I've done there.  But now I must let it go.


PS:  I like the way the lettering has gone a bit wonky in the rain.  Rather like the BBC itself.

PPS:  Profuse apologies for not doing much commenting or replying lately.  Life is currently way too full-on, but will obviously calm down in a few days' time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.