Pretty little lady!

This is Clare, one third of our work trio... I may have blipped her before I'm not sure but I have mentioned her along with Mitch, being the other third.  
Me and Clare (aka 'Clericals') had a meeting with a chap this morning (at Salts Mill no less... there's a surprise!) and we waited by the main entrance to greet him.... we waited... and we waited.... Clare... can I blip you whilst we're waiting... of course Lupes!  
Last night when I got back from London I went to college, which was fun and informative.  We covered briefly portraits and the tutor mentioned that it was flattering to take a photo from slightly above.. with the person at an angle.. whilst trying to capture 'the whites of their eyes'.  Think Princess Diana!  
So we had a play - and I really loved this pic of Clare... she's a gorgeous creative soul... and I thought she looked really pretty here.  (If not totally sharp and in focus!)
Suffice to say the chap didn't turn up, or contact us with apologies... what a plonker!!!!! (Had fun anyway :) x)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.