a town called E.

By Eej

AKA not-a-bunny Blip

Not an official contender in the Cadbury Cabbit series - but in my Crazy Cat Lady Forever state I thought it was too cute to not use. Plus, I didn't have much else. Shhhh. Which means Harley gets to go AGAIN! Isn't that wonderful?! *watches Harley-shaped escape hole in front door*
Maybe she shouldn't have woken me up at 430am, all draped around my head.

Good news from Joe. Which is extra good for me because it seems my Blips saved themselves without comments and I have to start over. Gah.

In other news: it seems my worry about shouting neighbour kids interfering with my Percy-time was premature. I should be MUCH more worried about the shouting dad with what seems to be anger-issues. LOUD NOISES!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.