Blipping Bee

After waking twice in the night with horrid toothache I had to make an emergency appointment at the dentist this afternoon.  It was a sod after I'd promised myself that I was going to spend ALL of this week at work - no course, no appointments away, nothing.  Yeah right!

Anyway the upshot is a root canal and an impacted wisdom tooth (when I thought I'd had them all removed years ago).  Surgery next month to have my wisdom removed (hmmm, let's not go there with the puns), and two follow up visits to have the root canal dealt to. 

Nasty amounts of money are now committed to this.  Just as well I hadn't planned a big holiday for the coming school break.

Stopped at a friend's place on my way back to work.  Just as well I got this bee because it was dark before I made it home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.