The Padlock

Now no longer fit for its original purpose on the old doors I blipped a couple of weeks ago and the hinges and nails of about 3 weeks ago but adds a  little more rust for the DerelictThursday Challenge.  Since it doesn't do its job any more I had hoped that with a gentle push of the doors I might be able to see what lay within, but they wouldn’t budge so I was left wondering what lurks inside.  I bet the occupants of the semi-smart bijou apartments on the other side of the lane wonder what I am doing taking photos, again, of these interesting old doors?!  
 
I’m back to work so not noticing much about the weather today, until I went out at lunchtime when it was: 

Bright blue skies;
Fluffy white clouds;
An evil wind and
Spiteful intermittent cold and blustery showers.


Hope it gets better for the weekend?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.