Bad Photo Day.

Took this photo late, so had to put some lights on, so that's probably why Sophia looks yellow!!

Went for a check-up on my hand today, at the hospital.  I only had to wait half an hour for my appointment.  And then I was in and out in a couple of minutes, as I have no problems with it.

Alexandra has been over for most of the day, dealing with paperwork that seems to go with maternity leave.

She and Peter went to look at a house, as they have to move out of their flat by the end of April.  Peter then went to work.

Alexandra and I went to the shops, and then to a JP for him to witness a document for Alexandra.

Peter came back after work, we had dinner, and watched Australia win the cricket semi-final against India.

Final on Sunday, against New Zealand, should be a great match.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.