The Rabbit Family.

This is for Isabella, which I will give to her on Sunday.  She wont be able to play with it yet as it's knitted, and everything still goes straight in the mouth.

Dashed to the supermarket this morning to get some food for Sunday.  Then I went to Robina.  The ABC shop is closing and I was hoping they would have 75% off by now, as they finishing up on Wednesday.

Of course, they didn't, still only 50% off.  Mind you there wasn't much left, I did buy one DVD though.

I had a look around some of the other shops, and bought another DVD, and that was it.  I' looked for some shoes, but couldn't find anything I liked.  It doesn't help that I have small feet and have to buy children's shoes.

I think I might look a bit silly in a pair of Frozen sandals!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.