Not my desk

What a rotten day of desk stuff that didn't get finished.

I headed to the town early PM to get my tyres changed, a hair cut and then on to see a man about a job. At the garage I was greeted by the man saying the van had delivered the wrong size but he would have them on Saturday. Oh, dash I thought. I got the haircut done, thankfully I remembered my head, and now I feel like I can suddenly turn my head very quckly in all direction minus the drag of what was clearly a big bushy mop. The meeting went on a bit but I think was quite productive. Home PM and back at the desk and still nowhere near finished and off to site in the morning. No blip inspiration so this is a picture of my favourite camera gizmos. Trust me you don't want to see my desk. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.