Angelique

By Angelique

" OLD MACDONALD HAD A FARM "

This was a scene on the way home from work this afternoon at a place called Ashbeare.  The converted barn at the bottom of the picture was done up a couple of years ago and put into rent.  But what caught my eye was the fact that the cows are surrounding their area!!

The first performance of the Music Hall went well this evening and there was lots of laughter and applause.  I even got a laugh on one of the lines from my song and a Bravo as we ended our Mikado duet!!  I didn't know I could sing opera.  So its a first for me.

For the those of you following our moving procedure, we heard today that the Landlord of the property we saw on Saturday  and loved, turned us down and given it to someone else.  We were gutted, but know there must be something better waiting around the corner!

Now passed my bedtime so I will bid you all goodnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.