Hyperionides

By HaxSyn

More Meatballs

For some reason I bought regular beef meatballs at the supermarket the other day so I thought I would have them for dinner, I know twice in the matter of days! If I do say so myself, they were much tastier than the ones I had the other day. I browned them quickly in a frying pan with some chilli oil and then made a gravy using a beef stockcube and gravy granules to which I added a lot of ground black pepper and a bottle of Seggie Porter from Eden Brewery which I then let simmer for some time to make a nice thick sauce. I also boiled some tagliatelle to which I added a clove of crushed garlic. It was very tasty, the sauce had a very strong porter and pepper taste which went well with the slightly spicy meatballs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.