Red boy

Cousteau was the first of us to have a health appointment this morning. He has a little growth on his eyelid and it's scraping across his eye. It's nothing sinister, but I wanted to get it checked out. Apparently he is just experiencing 'old man problems' as he gets older. He weighed in at a hefty 37.5kg but the vet tells me he's in good shape and not overweight. We'll make sure he stays that way by controlling his calories. Not too worried about it. He may need his little lump removed, but we'll wait and see.

I was beaten up by my osteopath and then took Little Miss to see the doc. She's fine too. 

We've just had a pamper sesh, which was fun.

Couldn't get past this pic of my beautiful red boy. Older he may be getting, but he's as handsome and precious as ever, and I love him so very much.

Mr Barking is home tomorrow; we're all looking forward to our reunion. It's only been a week, but it feels like a lot longer.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.