Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Me and my girl

So she slept most of last night wrapped in her Mama made blanket. I am not sure who is most pleased about that, me or her? Tonight she will be getting her badges at Brownies, even with 'Swimmer' being out of stock I think there will still be at least four that will require thimble and needle and thread. Maybe I should stop encouraging her to do badges?!?

Will is back to his normal boisterous self. Happy to tell everyone and anyone that his tooth fell out, only to be corrected by his sister "Actually the dentist pull it out." You can imagine can't you?

Filming was still going on in Hitchin today, parking was bedlam. We saw Suranne Jones filming a scene (she is tiny), I think we, and the rest of Hitchin will be watching. Having said that if it is like watching Byker Grove or Spender the continuity will annoy me, but Hitchin will look good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.