my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

balloon day

I bought the balloons a week ago.  The idea was that I would get some beautiful pictures of Dex with a balloon with a look that says, "I can't believe you've posted 1000 blips.  That's 3 times longer than I've been alive!"
Instead I get a picture of my wee boy chewing on a balloon.  I don't know what's redder - the balloon or his cheeks!

So, what of the last 100 blips?   At time of writing: 106,325 views and 62 followers. 
Your favourite Blip
An announcement
An introduction
I can't begin to choose my favourite photo but I'm proud of the chair series.
So glad that Blipfoto has continued long enough for me to reached this milestone.  Here's to another 1000 blips.

As always, thanks for the support, encouragement and friendship. Blippers are ace. Blipping is ace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.