Lala's Journal

By Lala

Castle through the Trees

I had a dental appointment this morning, which meant a late arrival at work, which in turn meant having to park in the furthest car park which is at the top of a hill. The good news is that my teeth are 'fine for my age' and I only need one appointment for a scale and polish.

Another of our new workshops today. I love this new one called From Cave to Castle and on days like this really wish I was the one working with the kids and ' delivering' instead of observing . The staff did a great job and the school were very happy.

I got back to the office to find a post it stuck to my computer with a message from my friend and fellow blipper Sparks789. It said ' I was here and you weren't! ' I had forgotten our coffee date

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.