Flower Friday

We spent the day looking for a new oven and cooktop. I have been looking at them for a week, actually, and am having trouble deciding. Do I go for something basic and cheaper or do I go the full works with self cleaning and an induction cooktop at the higher end of the scale? Many of the brands I don't know much about and everyone I know over here has a different brand or model. Everything is in German which I have to translate in my head then I go home and look it up in English on the internet. The range in each shop is quite small so we have ended up going to quite a few. THEN we went looking at fitted window shades and insect screens THEN BBQ's. My head is spinning, so lucky Hubby bought me some roses to play with blip after dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.