Visitor......

A first time visit to the birdbath is this little fantail and did he have a ball! Flitting and chirping madly, in and out of the water, splashing and then having a good little shake before doing it all again. He must've been there for a good 5 mins while I was reeling off the shots and slowly edging closer.

He's a juvenile as in places he's still quite fluffy and he had a friend with him, although they didn't visit the birdbath together, they politely took turns.

It's towards the end of the day and I was blipless until they arrived, good pure entertainment - delightful!

Now hubby is on his way home from work, the washing is still on the line and I haven't finished my outside jobs, now its me that really must fly!

Thank you for all the lovely comments, stars and fav's for yesterdays flower, always greatly appreciated.

Enjoy the weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.