Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

The First One

That I have seen, although my husband blipped a Harlequin some days ago, this one was hiding in one of the Lavender bushes.
 
The tiler is doing a good job on the shower room walls and will come back next week to continue with the work. After he had gone we went to Homebase and Wickes to get some window furniture. The ones the builder has supplied are bright shiny chrome and do not match what is already there. I also bought some more cowslip plants and will put them in the border sometime over the weekend.
 
My blood tests came back normal, (see yesterday for details), which was good news, although the ache in my left leg has not gone away and I have had some twinges in the right leg too.

My builder rang the Building Inspector, (again see yesterday for more information,) who he knows very well and no one had visited our premises. From time-to-time we get reports of strange people wandering around the village and that is why we always keep our doors locked even when we are at home. Such a shame really as there was a time when you could leave your doors unlocked even when you were out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.