1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Keep up!

Port and Emma lagging behind ( because Nelson broke into a little trot as I was pre-occupied getting my camera out of my pocket! ). Luckily the weather forecast was right and the rain of the morning passed so we could have a pleasant couple of hours out with the boys. They are definitely getting used to having me around more often, which is good as the plan is to begin evening rides during the week, after Easter. As I finish work earlier than Emma, I can get there first to tack them up and it's always better when the horses know you! ( Bribery with Extra Strong mints has helped win them over! ).

On the left of the photo you can just make out Mary and Alex's house, but they were off with their parents somewhere, otherwise they would have been Blipped!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.