Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

The fake four

Blipfoto thinks it's my 4 year anniversary today.  After the new site was up and running I added some back blips from before I started blip and this seems to have thrown it out.  I am however going to go with the flow and so went out for a sunrise this morning.  The result is what you see here.  The 4 was something I did when I first got there but the sky was not as good as it was here later and as I had left the filters in the boot (asyoudo) I did a bit of jiggery pokery to put it in.  I suppose it is fake too.

Blip has certainly changed my life.  I love how the world seems a very small place.  I loved while I was away telling my friends about peoples journals and their lives and showing them (there was a lot of discussion about Mr J's 3 year anniversary).  Two of my friends even got to go to a blipmeet.  I love our community here and hope all will be well for the future for blip.  Blipfoto forever.  And of course if I am wrong about this, it is only a week or so and I will be doing this all again.  I think I might anyway...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.