A New Walk

Thank you for all the stars and hearts for the boys and their friends at Trelleborg yesterday. It was a lovely day :-)

It look me ages to get started this morning. I woke early enough, but needed lots of coffee and doggie cuddles before I was ready to start the day. Ahhhh Sunday :-)

One of the things I did this morning was to google good walks in this area and I found a place not far from where I work, so we went there to investigate. It was a nice place and since it is close to work, we can walk there on week days too. 

We did get a little bit lost, but luckily we found our way back to the car just as the rain came. Phew!

I have spent the last couple of hours  tidying up and cleaning. It is very hard to clean the floors, when you have 3 muddy dogs in the house! Sisyphus work! But hey - it must be cleaner than it would have been without my attempts to fight the muddy paw prints. 

I see a the sun peeping out now, so it is probably time for another dog walk.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.