What a difference a day makes!

I love it when the clocks go forward as we get to enjoy longer lighter evenings. I went out for a plod at 6.45pm yesterday and snapped the skatepark to show Leo. They have added lots of new ramps - just in time for the hols! It was a bit gloomy when I shot it yesterday evening but at the 'same time' tonight it was much lighter - even though the weather was appalling today - so wet and wild.

I got soaked through when I went out but I was getting stir crazy from being inside all day so just decided to wrap up and take the soaking for the sake of the fresh air.

I hope we get to visit the skatepark but the weather is typical for a school hols - rubbish! I'll enjoy the week off regardless but it would be great if we had some nice walking and exploring weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.