Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Shanghai Blipmeet - Well . . . kinda . . .

These are my girls!  Well, at least the one in the middle is my baby.  You all know her as ramblerstale.  The beautiful lady on the left is the one and only worldlens. Both of these beauties were responsible for getting me involved with Blipfoto.  So, yes, you can blame them.  And, the lovely lady on the right is Ellen.  We have been trying to convince her that she needs to join Blipfoto too, but she hasn't seen the light yet.  Ellen is staying for a few days on her way back to Thailand where she lives and works.  She and worldlens were roomates when worldlens was working in Thailand.  I am so blessed to enjoy the friendship of these three wonderful and very talented young women. 

Thanks for putting up with me, ladies! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.