Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Centara Ras Fushi Beach (Maldives) At Night

The blip picture shows the main beach of this small island. Our room is by the jetty. It's been a good place to stay and I haven't had to move far from my sunbed to get most of the blip photo's!

Although the clouds were out last night, they were low enough in the sky not to block the lovely stars above them. The blip photo was taken from the wooden pier leading from the Viu bar.

It's our last day here. We leave about 8am in the morning, so in all probability it will be the last blip photo I post from Centara Ras Fushi island, Maldives. Despite being ill for a couple of days we've still enjoyed ourselves in this very beautiful place. I hope the pics I've posted do it justice.

I look forward to catching up on your journals when I get back as internet can be slow here, especially in the day when many are using the satellite. I hope you've enjoyed the pics!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.