pennychicken

By pennychicken

27 March 15 - Painting Pier & War Memorial

Very glad it is Friday today.  Picture was taken at lunchtime on the seafront, a guy was drawing a picture of the pier and war memorial and managed to capture both the picture and the subject. 

Another day swallowed up by work, looking forward to a quiet weekend on my own pottering around the house. 

Watched an interesting film this evening, Berbarian Sound Studio with Toby Jones.  I put it on my list because it is one of Mark Kermode's favourites.  I thought it was interesting , not my favourite, perhaps him exulting its merits made me think it would be amazing and it was just interesting.  Glad I watched it though, makes it easier to understand references on the podcast. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.