pennychicken

By pennychicken

28 March 2015 - Saturday Morning

Really productive day started in the gym at Bodyfit, so thought I would take a pic of my dumbbells in case I was stuck for inspiration during the day (which I was). 

Rest of the day was spent watching the F1 qualifying, pottering around the garden doing exciting things such as scrubbing paths, raking the vegetable patch and preparing wood piles for the summer BBQ's. I do love that I have a garden and I can get out in it during a weekend, much nicer to be outside listening the radio than sat inside watching TV. Having a garden makes me feel like I have a purpose which is nice. 

Evening was spent watching French language film called Delicacy which I enjoyed a lot, very glad that I had put it on my Lovefilm list. Also watched a couple of episodes of Top Gear which is at the other end of the spectrum from the film. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.