Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Rowantreethwaite Beck

This morning I unloaded the show stuff from the car and, after we got the studio back to normal, we did some product photography for The Mate's website.

As today is The Man's 500th blip I suggested a drive down to Haweswater to get a nice shot for the day. The light was quite lovely at home but as soon as we stopped the car the rain started.

We waited a little while but the rain just didn't show any sign of stopping so we got the gear out and took it in turns to take photos and hold the umbrella for each other.

By the time I decide I liked this view the tripod was back in the car and my hands were so cold I really couldn't be bothered setting it up again so I risked balancing the camera on the wall for this slow shutter speed shot. The wall was very uneven so I couldn't actually put the camera down to be completely sure of a sharp shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.