Off Centre

By RachelCarter

Er, yeah, thanks...

Totally natural, unposed look...

These days, whenever I point a camera at Tess she poses. I don't want posed shots. I just want natural, unaware shots. As soon as I made that clear, Richard and Tess took the piss. 
Of course, if you're going to take the piss, you need to carry a strip-light bulb you found lying on the beach to complete the look. 

Today's good things:

1. Another fairly okay night's sleep
2. Finding I've lost a stone! (Yeah. Whoop. I'm now fitting into my clothes and not hurting myself getting into them)
3. Richard having a day off (better not mention that he has a cold and feels like crap)
4. Visit from a lovely friend with tea and chats and children playing
5. Roast chicken 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.