ingredients

made a cake this evening for a colleagues leaving do tomorrow. A rather rushed job as didn't have much time before going out to camera club. Used two of my favourite ingredients - chocolate and raspberries, but thought the eggs would make a more interesting thumbnail :-) 
Almost considered missing camera club tonight as had a lot to do but glad I didn't. We had a very interesting talk from Viveca Koh FRPS partly about her photography using an iPhone and various phone apps and partly about her FRPS panel, which needless to say wasn't taken on a phone (but I suspect it won't be long before phones are used for this). I didn't know you could get such great photos from the iPhone, even though I have one, and will have to get a few camera apps for mine. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.