Journey Through Time

By Sue

Hard Choice

It's never easy to choose an image to feature when one has gone to someplace interesting and collected a lot of photos that are appealing.  But since I found this little ladybug on the ground and it crawled onto my finger and I placed it on this tulip, maybe the choice was easier than I first thought.  If you are interested in an overload of tulips, the rest of the collection is here. Enjoy!   I know I enjoyed my little outing. 

Bill will be coming home soon from his job and then he is meeting up with his pal and they will see our Trailblazer basketball team play.  They have fun at the games.  Then I can see The Walking Dead that is "on demand" on my TV.  Bill's not a fan!  

A foggy day, giving way to partly cloudy and sunshine.  Rain in the forecast for the next week, maybe the next few months...so I had to get to the tulips today.  

Bye for now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.