Journey Through Time

By Sue

Red and Yellow Tulip

 With a touch of Picasa...

A gorgeous day but I stayed home and puttered.  I am so enthralled with my genealogical DNA business and I'm trying to figure it all out.  I'm knee deep in SNP's and MRCA's (most recent common ancestor) and triangulation and Archaic DNA studies...wow.  It's mind boggling. I talked to one of my male first cousins and he has agreed to do the DNA thing and I'm hoping he will do the Y dna which will be a huge help in tracking the Hughes family, which my Facebook group of allied cousins are trying to do.  I had a few photos, but just came back from a quick tour of the neighborhood flowers and ended up with this one.  I think it will do for today.  

Thanks for dropping by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.