Regine

By Regine

Pinkpop

Travelled half way across the country to the deep south of Limburg to see The Boss play at Pinkpop Festival :)

It was the first time I ever went to a festival alone, but after I enjoyed myself alone for a few hours I met up with my friend Leau, her boyfriend and his sister. I can entertain myself very well on my own, but sharing happy experiences is much more fun I must say!


After seeing the Boss doing his thing...

...I finally get what all the fuss is about, he is brilliant :)

...I know where my 'soon-to-be'-brother-in-law got his cool way of walking and his equally cool dance moves (he is a huge Bruce Springsteen fan haha)

...I have to have a good, long talk with my laptop to get it to start downloading music again (it stopped doing that for no good reason, and threatening to throw it out of the window doesn't help I've learned)


I had fun :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.