Melbourne Blipmeet

When we met in Blackheath last week, we determined that we would all be in Melbourne at the same time this week, so today, my sister Jan and I had a lovely champagne sushi lunch in a "deluxe apartment in the sky" with Walking Wombat and CCN. It was great to have some time for a little collaboration about our Sony ILCE 6000 cameras and share some Lightroom tips. Sister Jan took this photo of WW and me to mark the occasion. There was no question as to what my blip for today would be.

This evening Jan and I went to see "Strictly Ballroom" at Her Majesty's Theater, which was very light and entertaining. We have been so fortunate to have really perfect weather.

I am having lots of trouble with hotel wifi this evening and have had to use my iPhone hotspot to get this uploaded. I can only imagine what kind of international data charges this will incur.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.