Chrysanthemum

By Chrysanthemum

The Wedding Hat

or maybe The Easter Bonnet, or even The Spring Hat.   This is my first attempt at hand tinting via Photoshop, and have thoroughly enjoyed it.   Many thanks indeed to Anja and the lovely people at 365.

Calling all blippers in the Stratford / Leamington Spa area.   Am trying to fix up a Blipmeet for 04 June, ideally in Leamington Spa.   Please let me know (my e-mail address is on my profile page) if you are interested.   MummaHen from NZ is coming over and we are meeting up on that day, but it would be so nice for her to meet some other lovely UK members of our big Blip family. 

For those who are interested, the following is the nearest method I can find to the way I hand tinted today's entry.   Hope you like it.
http://www.howtogeek.com/howto/42066/how-to-colorize-black-and-white-vintage-photographs-in-photoshop/

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.