Fruity turtles

Be thankful that I spared you my attempt at a playful banana dolphin yesterday - it looked more like a demented serpent! Thankfully these are not likely to cause nightmares, although they were greeted with groans by Ian and Leo. You would think I was trying to poison them by offering kiwi. They both took delicate nibbles only and left the rest! If I had covered them in chocolate they would have wolfed them down!

We had a busy day. We headed to Exeter to treat Dad to a cooked breakfast and then Leo used his pocket money to buy Ian some treats. Back at home Leo and I made a Nether Portal and a jungle den and then I braved the March winds for a bracing stomp around Cully.

Apparently it is National Walking Day tomorrow so I am contemplating a mega walk to celebrate. May well change my mind in the morning, though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.