Foam alien!

Leo plastered so much gel into his hair today that extreme bathing and hair washing measures were required at bedtime!

I had a nice start to the day with brekkie in Exeter with the boys before I headed into work and they headed out and about.

They had a bit of a mooch around the town then headed out to the garage to see about a huge dent that someone unkindly made in our car door in a car park. It was going to cost £600 to fix as they had well and truly dinged it! However, in usual Ian style he couldn't resist looking at the car deals and we are now going to get a new car instead! He may even pick it up tomorrow.

I then met them after work so they could get in some Ten Pin Bowling - Leo was as enthusiastic as ever (extra). I gave them both a thrashing in air hockey - my favourite game :)

Just one more day at work for me and then a lovely week off - can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.