pennychicken

By pennychicken

31 March 2015 - Gale Force Ribbons

Got up early this morning to take a drive down to the seafront to watch the waves with gale force winds and high tide. It was quite tame for Aberystwyth actually, the wind was strong but I have seen the waves much more impressive previously.  Took a few pictures and noticed that the ribbons were dancing in the wind so that is my picture of the day.

At lunchtime, I went to Peacocks and bought two dresses and two new nail varnishes.  It was pay day and I just fancied buying some summer dresses, I just hope it will be summer soon so I can wear them. 

Went to Bodyfit this evening, managed to get back to squatting the weight I was doing before I had a break from regular exercise.  Looking forward to trying to up this weight in the coming weeks, would be good to push myself before I go away to Berlin. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.