pennychicken

By pennychicken

30 March 2015 - Reflective Rummers

Day started unfortunately as I had forgotten to set my alarm last night so woke up at 8am, hour and a half later than planned, d’oh! Managed to get into work at about 9.30am, which was impressive, I do wonder what I do normally to take 2.5 hours to get ready for work in the morning.
 
Picture was taken at lunchtime on my walk around Aberystwyth, a couple of people I follow on Flickr take reflective pictures of themselves as their picture of the day, so I copied them (thanks Martin!).
 
I will finish with my highlight of today, which is the news that my Dad's blood test results came back and his readings following radiotherapy shows that his prostate cancer has gone WOOOOOOOHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOO

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.