Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Out of Office

It's Tuesday again and it's my "out-of-office" day which today means working from home and blipping birds.

I managed to stay focused and succeeded in reaching a target of  reducing my email inbox by 60 dealing with all manner of issues - teapots, pressure washers, lighted candles, boiler problems, window glazing, cctv, floors, sinks, food hygiene, drain smells, roof repairs, internet upgrades and toilet rolls  to name but a few.

I did manage a leisurely breakfast plus the odd break during the day to deal with the usual distractions of coffee, chocolate and the fridge. 

I spotted this goldfinch on the seeds outside whilst eating my breakfast. It was taken from a distance without a tripod!

Back in the office tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.