Wide Angle Wednesday:Looking Down

I really couldn't decide between a nicer image of Mr isbi looking down over the railing, or what it was actually like looking down on the tree tops.
I can repeat the other shot another day, but this is about the only time I'd bother with this one.

It's the first thing I thought of when hobbs suggested the theme for Wide Angle Wednesday but I expected all the other local blippers would do it.

I also considered the escalators in Coles and just missed a fabulous opportunity of getting both them and another Blipper coming up the other side.
As it turns out even hobbs settled for some park benches.

This was taken at Hargraves Lookout. I knew WW wouldn't be doing it because she is in Melbourne.

If you like heights, have a look in LARGE :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.