Lisa Loves Lego...

...is going to be the title of my blog post on Sunday :) 

I wasn't sure I'd been very productive today as the bad weather made me have the dizzies till almost lunchtime, but, I've wrapped Easter, I've wrapped a little boy's birthday presents, I've wrapped baby presents (all ready to go when I get the call to be an Auntie this weekend hopefully!).

I've sent off a parcel of DVDs to Music Magpie, made cinnamon swirls, done the in-out game with Stella innumerable times, done some photos for ebay, shredded some old paperwork, dusted & vacuumed the living room, set up a clock for a blog review, socially networked, watched CSI and the Big Painting Challenge final, and done a little colouring in! 

I call that a successful Wednesday :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.