Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

Peaslake

I'm in full garden mode again.  The dogs got a walk, only because I had to drop something into Peaslake and my blip is one of the views along the road.  

The wind had turned  much of the garden furniture upside down during the night and, irritatingly, kept blowing all day. In avoidance, I cleared out the polytunnel this morning and prepared some boxes for seeding.  Filling them with fresh soil that has be stored outside, it will take a couple of days for them to reach a more suitable temperature for seeds. I fetched the box containing those out too. Finding a couple of packets marked 'sow by 2007', they obviously needed more time than I had so hastily put the lid back on the box. 

Back blipped as it wasn't just the seeds that needed more time than I had at disposal.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.