Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

West Elm

Boy did I struggle to wake this morning after our late night! Can't wait for the weekend!

Had the pleasure of coming home for lunch, so no catching up with Blips at lunch time. I then got picked up by G and we headed to Dubai Mall to do some banking and also to check up on my credit card application which has STILL not come through! Ugh! No decision made yet, and as G sees it - it means I haven't been declined either!

Decided to have a quick walk around West Elm which is almost opposite to the bank, and whilst there, a coffee table rug has been bought for the Cyprus apartment. Just what we need and at a bargain too! Good thing we went in there. The store - as you can see - is my blip for today. An interesting furniture shop... Thursday tomorrow. YES! :D

I blipped yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.