Wide Angle Wednesday ..... Looking Down .......

 ...... the road through the car windscreen ...... at night, in the rain, handheld and a pretty poor effort for the challenge in my opinion .....  however it is what it is, wide angle (11mm) and the colours and rain sparkles are quite pretty and it's not blurred (well, not very).  
I have had such a busy day that 8.30 tonight was my first chance to even get hold of my camera!!

Thanks Hobbs for the challenge subject - you are a tricky barsteward with these subjects, aren't you!!!!!!

Thanks so much for ALL the comments on my MonoMonday shot (wow I'm amazed at your response to that) and also for the wurst comments yesterday (and the best comments too - lol).


~ Anni ~


Thought for the Day

If, at first, you don't succeed then skydiving is not for you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.