Angelique

By Angelique

" WHEN THE RAIN IS FALLING ON YOUR HEAD "

This is a desperation blip.  As there was no chance to blip anything on this grey day today, after I came home from the week's shopping, I noticed this orchid in the conservatory.  Love the colours and beauty.

So this is my offering.  We will be moving in about 6 weeks and at the moment, have no where to live.  After losing the house we wanted, nothing else has come on the rental market  that is suitable.  So at the moment, I'm searching!

Thankyou for all the kind comments on Phoebe's pose yesterday, much appreciated.

Easter now fast approaching and I am collecting Matthew tomorrow afternoon.  Just hope my other two sons, Simon and David, are at peace with themselves as I don't see them anymore.  It is now 3 years since I saw my eldest son, and there isn't a day goes by without me wondering how he is.  But we are free to live our lives and he has made his choice.  Just hope and pray that one day his heart will soften and he will no longer judge me unfairly.

There are many things we do in our lives that as time passes we regret.  Never let the sun go down on a broken promise or hurt.  Try to fix it.
I leave you with that thought.  Sending love to you all. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.